The Best Comedy in Durban, and a Ticket Giveaway!

My favourite funny friend, Jem Atkins, and his favourite funny friends, are ripping Durban apart with their comedy! I’ve watched these bandits (I use that term endearingly) grow from strength to strength, from funny to funnier, and I’m so impressed! I also get many a good workout from all the laughter produced by them 😀

The spin-off from time to time is that I get given some free tickets to their hottest shows, to give away to you lot!

Click here to take a look at their latest offering… On Fire I tell you!

Wanna win?!

On Fire Comedy

I have R1,000’s worth of tickets to give away –
5 pairs of tickets worth R200 per pair!

How to enter: Scroll down to the bottom of this post, where you see Share This, which has the Twitter and Facebook buttons visible. And then…

TWITTER: Click the Twitter button and post your tweet. I’ll see it, because “via @lizlaughalot” is embedded. I’ll favourite all these tweets so that I can add them to the draw for the tickets.

FACEBOOK: Click the Facebook button, add any text you like in order to share it to your wall, but you MUST (1) make your post Public so that I can see it (see here for the how-to), and (2) comment on this post, with the link to your Facebook profile, letting me know you’ve done so – I won’t publish your comments, for privacy reasons, but I will reply by email to let you know your entry is counted.

You have until 3pm on Friday afternoon, 2nd of August – winners will be announced at 4pm.

Couldn’t be easier! Aaand… GO!

NOTE: You need to be in Durban to redeem your prize, but if you’re not and you have friends here who’d like a good night out, enter on their behalf and you can gift the tickets to them. Winners will be selected using random.org.

, , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

